top of page

One Week of ONN; Liers Interview

After one week of ONN online, I would like to say a massive thank you to everyone who has used or seen the website. The stats are unbelievable and I'd like to share a few with you here:




Liers Norgan remains a popular topic, with the last three stories pulling in 52 reads in total. Opinion posts by Patec and FRS have achieved 38 reads, while the 'Analysis' series achieved 36 reads, and Niater's Fire in Berlin achieved 16 reads.


Meanwhile, the all time popular post is the TOO Rich List which achieved 23 reads in under 24 hours. The WM Elections analysis is also popular and controversial Liers Norgan Arrested takes joint second place.




Our veiwership continues to expand, as we managed to pull in 11 reads on Sunday despite posting no new articles. Furthermore, Monday and Tuesday both saw over 50 reads which is an incredible statistic. Today saw a mild drop back down to the average as no "bombshell" articles were published.


In total we have achieved 223 post views over 7 days- an average of 30 a day. I am completely blown away by this incredible statistic which is totally unexpected (but also thanks to me posting ONN on the CMSR and Forum).



We have managed to pull in views from 13 different nations, from Germany to Panama and New Zealand to Ireland.


And to finish off, of the 125 site sessions in the past few days, I've noticed an increase in mobile usage. I apologise to mobile users that (according to my stats) the mobile site is unusually slower. I'm working to resolve this issue by changing pictures from PNG to JPEG.



 

Exclusive: Liers Norgan Interview

In an exclusive for ONN, we can report the following from Meercovo's most secure prison:


Interviewer: Are you the killer nun?

Norgan: No, no, absolutely not. I'm being framed, for being anti-woke.


I: What about the pictures that prove it?

N: Fake news, it's all fake. If I didn't take a stand against Social Justice Warriors and snowflakes then who would? I'm the most popular Meercovian ever and I wouldn't kill any babies.


I: Do you still think you will become PM?

N: Absolutely. I've spoken to Oleg Edwards and he says everything possible is being done to cast aside this woke nonsense. So woke, its just too woke and I cant believe how woke ONN is for believing this wokness and woke rubbish.


I: Why do you like the word woke?

N: You are woke. Goodbye


And with that Liers ended the interview.

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page